TROSC Player and Young Player of the Season 2017/18 Award vote

The end of the season is rapidly approaching so the TROSC is calling on its members to cast their votes for their player AND young player of the season.

Players eligible for Young player award are:-
Ben Tollit
Eddie Clarke
Elliot Rokka
Evan Gumbs
Jake Kirby
Mitch Duggan
Devarn Green
James Alibi
Luke Pilling
Jack Dunn
George Waring

Email your vote to quoting your name + membership number.

Votes will close at 11pm on 01.04.18